Adult

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 26, 2019 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp

Thursday, October 24, 2019 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp

Thursday, November 21, 2019 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp

Thursday, December 19, 2019 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 -
10:00am to 9:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D, Meeting Room E (2nd Floor), Computer Lab, Teen Center, Storytime Room, Book End Bookstore, Bookmobile

The Library is closed in honor of the Christmas holiday. The Library webpage is available 24/7 at icpl.org

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 -
10:00am to 9:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D, Meeting Room E (2nd Floor), Computer Lab, Teen Center, Storytime Room, Book End Bookstore, Lobby, Bookmobile

The Library is closed in honor of the New Years Day holiday. The Library's web page and catalog can be accessed 24 hours a day at www.icpl.org

Thursday, January 23, 2020 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp

Featured Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Room
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Meeting Room A
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)
Saturday, February 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Other, Iowa City Book Festival