Classes & Tech Help

We offer a variety of classes for people of all ages. Learn new skills, review an old knowledge, or advance to topic mastery.

Drop In Tech Help

We offer weekly times for you to ask staff tech questions.
Mon: 10 am - 12 pm
Tue: 12 pm - 4 pm
Wed: 10 am - 12 pm

Senior Tech Zone

Tech help provided by senior Johnson County Livable Community for Successful Aging volunteers.
Thu: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 29, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Digital Media Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital Media Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Digital Media Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Thursday, November 1, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Digital Media Lab

Want to learn how to use Google or make better searches? Or would you like to try your hand at Facebook, blogging or learn how to scan? Or maybe you just need some extra help using a computer.

Monday, November 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Digital Media Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital Media Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Digital Media Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Digital Media Lab

Want to learn how to use Google or make better searches? Or would you like to try your hand at Facebook, blogging or learn how to scan? Or maybe you just need some extra help using a computer.

Monday, November 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Digital Media Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital Media Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Featured Events

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Meeting Room B
Friday, August 24, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:15pm
Storytime Room
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Meeting Room A
Friday, August 31, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Meeting Room A