Community

Meetings or events submitted by public members.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 3, 2019 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room D

Meeting of the Finance Committee of the Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation.

Friday, January 4, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Sunday, January 6, 2019 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Meeting Room D

Cardigan Condo Association Annual 2019 Meeting

Friday, January 11, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Meeting Room D

Meeting of the Finance Committee of the Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Meeting Room D

Meeting of the Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation Executive Committee.

Thursday, January 17, 2019 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

Annual Historic Preservation Award Program hosted by the Iowa City Historic Preservation Commission

Friday, January 18, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Friday, January 25, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Alecia Rottinghaus, PharmD will be presenting "Newest non-insulin diabetes agents (DPP-IV, GLP-1, SGLT-2) and their role in therapy" to the Johnson County Pharmacy Association.

Featured Events

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Meeting Room A
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Room
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Room
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Digital Media Lab