Community

Meetings or events submitted by public members.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Meeting Room A

WORLD TAI CHI AND QIGONG DAY

Thursday, May 9, 2019 -
4:45pm to 5:45pm
Meeting Room D

Book End Committee meeting of the Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation.

Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
9:00am to 7:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

Rain Location if ABC Saturday needs to move in doors.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Meeting Room D

Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation Board of Directors meeting.

Friday, July 19, 2019 -
8:30am to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

The ICPL Friends Foundation will be hosting a book sale.

Saturday, July 20, 2019 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

The ICPL Friends Foundation will be hosting a book sale.

Sunday, July 21, 2019 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

The ICPL Friends Foundation will be hosting a book sale.

Friday, February 28, 2020 -
8:30am to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

Hold for ICPL Friends Foundation book sale set up

Saturday, February 29, 2020 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

Hold for ICPL Friends Foundation book sale

Sunday, March 1, 2020 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

Hold for ICPL Friends Foundation book sale

Featured Events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Center
Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C
Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Meeting Room D
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Storytime Room