Community

Meetings or events submitted by public members.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Gladys Black: The Legacy of Iowa’s Bird Lady

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Meeting Room B

Iowa Democratic Party Stonewall Caucus's Iowa City Meeting in April!

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Meeting Room D

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room D

Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Annual remembrance ceremony for the Iowa workers who died on the job during 2018.

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Meeting Room A

WORLD TAI CHI AND QIGONG DAY

Monday, April 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Community Police Review Board Community Forum

Featured Events

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Other
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Storytime Room
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Other
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Meeting Room A