Community

Meetings or events submitted by public members.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 29, 2020 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

Hold for ICPL Friends Foundation book sale

Sunday, March 1, 2020 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

Hold for ICPL Friends Foundation book sale

Saturday, April 25, 2020 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Meeting Room A

Each year, throughout the world, on the last Saturday of April, at 10:00AM local time, players of Tai Chi and Qigong get together for an hour of Tai Chi.

Friday, July 17, 2020 -
8:30am to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

Hold for ICPL Friends Foundation book sale set up

Saturday, July 18, 2020 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

Hold for ICPL Friends Foundation book sale

Sunday, July 19, 2020 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

Hold for ICPL Friends Foundation book sale

Friday, December 4, 2020 -
8:30am to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

Hold for ICPL Arts & Crafts Bazaar and winter book sale set up

Saturday, December 5, 2020 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

Hold for ICPL Arts & Crafts Bazaar and winter book sale

Friday, December 11, 2020 -
8:30am to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

Hold for ICPL Arts & Crafts Bazaar and winter book sale set up

Saturday, December 12, 2020 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

Hold for ICPL Arts & Crafts Bazaar and winter book sale

Featured Events

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Storytime Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Meeting Room A
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Center
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Meeting Room A