Community

Meetings or events submitted by public members.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Meeting Room D

Meeting of the Finance Committee of the Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Meeting Room D

Meeting of the Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation Executive Committee.

Thursday, March 7, 2019 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room D

Meeting of the Fundraising Committee of the Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Meeting Room D

Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation Board of Directors meeting.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Poetry Month with Reading Aloud

Thursday, April 4, 2019 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room D

Meeting of the Fundraising Committee of the Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation.

Thursday, April 4, 2019 -
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

"Misfitting: Disability Broadly Considered", a Disabilities Studies Humanities Symposium.

Friday, April 5, 2019 -
12:30pm to 5:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

"Misfitting: Disability Broadly Considered", a Disabilities Studies Humanities Symposium.

Saturday, April 6, 2019 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

Misfitting: Disability Broadly Considered Humanities Symposium.

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Poetry Month with Reading Aloud

Featured Events

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Room
Friday, September 21, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Meeting Room A
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Meeting Room A
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Meeting Room A