Community

Meetings or events submitted by public members.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

Candidate Forum for State Senate District 39 for General Election Nov 6, 2018.
Event sponsored by League of Women Voters of Johnson County.
Free and open to the public.

Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
8:30am to 10:00am
Meeting Room D

Meeting of Board of Directors of Iowa City Downtown District.

Monday, November 5, 2018 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Friday, November 9, 2018 -
4:00pm to 7:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

This is a Japanese cultural event hosted by the University of Iowa Japanese Program.

Sunday, November 11, 2018 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -
8:30am to 10:00am
Meeting Room D

Johnson County Livable Community Transportation Action Team quarterly meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Meeting Room D

Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation Board of Directors meeting.

Thursday, November 15, 2018 -
8:30am to 10:00am
Meeting Room D

Meeting of Board of Directors of Iowa City Downtown District.

Saturday, December 8, 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room D

Iowa United Nations Association Board Meeting

Featured Events

Monday, May 28, 2018 -
10:00am to 9:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D, Meeting Room E (2nd Floor), Digital Media Lab, Teen Center, Storytime Room, Book End Bookstore, Bookmobile
Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Room
Friday, June 1, 2018 -
2:30pm to 6:30pm
Meeting Room D