Community

Meetings or events submitted by public members.

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 10, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Meeting Room D

Meeting of the Finance Committee of the Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation.

Friday, May 17, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Meeting Room D

Meeting of the Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation Executive Committee.

Friday, May 24, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Friday, May 31, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
9:00am to 7:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

Rain Location if ABC Saturday needs to move in doors.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Meeting Room D

Iowa City Public Library Friends Foundation Board of Directors meeting.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

2019 Adult Summer Reading Program Event. TBA

Friday, June 7, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Featured Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Room
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Room
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Digital Media Lab
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Meeting Room A