Community

Meetings or events submitted by public members.

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 21, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

2019 Adult Summer Reading Program Event. TBA

Friday, June 28, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

2019 Adult Summer Reading Program Event. TBA

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

2019 Adult Summer Reading Program Event. TBA

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

2019 Adult Summer Reading Program Event. TBA

Friday, July 19, 2019 -
8:30am to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

The ICPL Friends Foundation will be hosting a book sale.

Saturday, July 20, 2019 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

The ICPL Friends Foundation will be hosting a book sale.

Sunday, July 21, 2019 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D

The ICPL Friends Foundation will be hosting a book sale.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

2019 Adult Summer Reading Program Event. TBA

Featured Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Room
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Room
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Digital Media Lab
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Meeting Room A