Community

Meetings or events submitted by public members.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

North Dodge Toastmasters Open House meeting:

Sunday, February 11, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Meeting Room D

Auditions for Dreamwell Theatre

Monday, February 12, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Orientation and introduction to the organization for TRAIL of Johnson County new volunteers.

Monday, February 12, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Meeting Room D

Auditions for Dreamwell Theatre

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Meeting Room D

Meeting of Executive Committee of ICPL Friends Foundation.

Saturday, February 17, 2018 -
9:30am to 6:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sunday, February 18, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Meeting Room A

Troy Willard is the owner/CEO of the Can Shed LLC, in Cedar Rapids, will be here to discuss iowa's Bottle Bill.

Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
8:30am to 10:00am
Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

Meeting of Board of Directors of Iowa City Downtown District.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Meeting Room D

Meeting of Board of Directors of ICPL Friends Foundation.

Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
11:00am to 5:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

Obermann Center for Advanced Studies "Arguing with Archives" Humanities Symposium..

Featured Events

Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Storytime Room
Saturday, December 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Storytime Room
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Bookmobile
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C