Community

Meetings or events submitted by public members.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Meeting Room D

Monday, January 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Monthly committee meeting for Good Neighbor Iowa

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A

"An Inner Step Toward God: The Life and Teaching of Fr. Alexander Men," a lecture on the life and spirituality of Fr.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Meeting Room D

Book for this month is Tom Drury's "Hunt in Dreams." All are welcome.

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A

Will show movie "Reinventing Power: America's Renewable Energy Boom" and have a discussion afterwards

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to practice your English skills in a fun and informal group?

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

The annual Local Foods Roundtable is a gathering of individuals working toward a stronger community food system for a chance to learn from each other, develop new collaborations and celebrate succe

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:45pm
Meeting Room C

Go Club

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Meeting Room D

Our group is dedicated to improving speaking and leadership skills.

Featured Events

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Storytime Room
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Digital Media Lab
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D, Meeting Room E (2nd Floor), Digital Media Lab, Teen Center, Storytime Room, Book End Bookstore, Lobby, Bookmobile
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Room