Teen

Teen events are open to teens in 7th to 12th grades.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 10, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

We Can Code is a workshop to teach and encourage teens to explore the basics of computer programming and web development in a self-paced, example-driven, supportive environment.

Saturday, March 17, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

We Can Code is a workshop to teach and encourage teens to explore the basics of computer programming and web development in a self-paced, example-driven, supportive environment.

Saturday, March 24, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

We Can Code is a workshop to teach and encourage teens to explore the basics of computer programming and web development in a self-paced, example-driven, supportive environment.

Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Center

Calling all people in grades 7-12! TAG is looking for new members!

Saturday, March 31, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

We Can Code is a workshop to teach and encourage teens to explore the basics of computer programming and web development in a self-paced, example-driven, supportive environment.

Saturday, April 7, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Boardroom

We Can Code is a workshop to teach and encourage teens to explore the basics of computer programming and web development in a self-paced, example-driven, supportive environment.

Saturday, April 14, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Boardroom

We Can Code is a workshop to teach and encourage teens to explore the basics of computer programming and web development in a self-paced, example-driven, supportive environment.

Saturday, April 21, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Lab

We Can Code is a workshop to teach and encourage teens to explore the basics of computer programming and web development in a self-paced, example-driven, supportive environment.

Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Center

Calling all people in grades 7-12! TAG is looking for new members!

Saturday, April 28, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Lab

We Can Code is a workshop to teach and encourage teens to explore the basics of computer programming and web development in a self-paced, example-driven, supportive environment.

Featured Events

Monday, January 22, 2018 -
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Other
Sunday, February 4, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Storytime Room
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C
Monday, February 19, 2018 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Bookmobile