Upcoming Events

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

Hold for ICPL Friends Foundation book sale

Friday, Mar 6, 2020
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room A
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp...

Friday, Apr 3, 2020
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room A
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp...

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
9:30am to 12:00pm
Meeting Room A

Each year, throughout the world, on the last Saturday of April, at 10:00AM local time, players of Tai Chi and Qigong get together for an...

Friday, May 1, 2020
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room A
Thursday, May 28, 2020
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp...

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
10:30am to 2:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room A

Featured Events

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Teen Center, Storytime Room, Children's Room
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Room
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytime Room
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C, Meeting Room D