Upcoming Events

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
8:30am to 10:00am
Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

Meeting of Board of Directors of Iowa City Downtown District.

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp...

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018
10:30am to 2:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C
Friday, Aug 3, 2018
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room A
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018
10:30am to 2:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room D
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
8:30am to 10:00am
Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

Meeting of Board of Directors of Iowa City Downtown District.

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp...

Monday, Sep 3, 2018
10:00am to 9:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

The Library is closed in honor of the holiday. The Library's web page and catalog can be accessed 24 hours a day at...

Friday, Sep 7, 2018
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room A

Featured Events

Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Teen Center, Storytime Room, Children's Room
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Bookmobile
Friday, November 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Bookmobile
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Meeting Room A