Upcoming Events

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

For more information about early voting, please call the Auditor's Office at 319-356-6004 or visit their webpage at...

Friday, Nov 9, 2018
4:00pm to 7:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

This is a Japanese cultural event hosted by the University of Iowa Japanese Program. The event will include activities related to...

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp...

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Computer Lab, Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
10:00am to 9:00pm
Computer Lab, Lobby, Meeting Room A

The Library is closed in honor of the Thanksgiving Day holiday. The Library's web page and catalog can be accessed 24 hours a day...

Friday, Nov 23, 2018
8:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Computer Lab, Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
8:00am to 8:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
10:30am to 2:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

2018 ICPL Friends Foundation Craft Bazaar

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

Join the talented singers from Combined Efforts Men's Choir. Gather your friends and stop in for a cup of cocoa and a cookie or two...

Featured Events

Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Teen Center, Storytime Room, Children's Room
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Bookmobile
Friday, November 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Bookmobile
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Meeting Room A