Upcoming Events

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

The ICPL Friends Foundation will be having its 8th annual Arts & Crafts Bazaar.

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room D

The ICPL Friends Foundation will be having a book sale in Meeting Room D.

Friday, Dec 13, 2019
8:30am to 8:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

The ICPL Friends Foundation will be having its 8th annual Arts & Crafts Bazaar.

Friday, Dec 13, 2019
8:30am to 8:30pm
Meeting Room D

The ICPL Friends Foundation will be having a book sale in Meeting Room D.

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room D

The ICPL Friends Foundation will be having a book sale in Meeting Room D.

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

The ICPL Friends Foundation will be having its 8th annual Arts & Crafts Bazaar.

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp...

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019
10:00am to 9:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

The Library is closed in honor of the Christmas holiday. The Library webpage is available 24/7 at icpl.org

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
10:00am to 9:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

The Library is closed in honor of the New Years Day holiday. The Library's web page and catalog can be accessed 24 hours a day at...

Friday, Jan 3, 2020
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room A

Featured Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Room
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Room
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Digital Media Lab
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Meeting Room A