Classes & Tech Help

We offer a variety of classes for people of all ages. Learn new skills, review an old knowledge, or advance to topic mastery.

Drop In Tech Help

We offer weekly times for you to ask staff tech questions.
Mon: 10 am - 12 pm
Tue: 12 pm - 4 pm
Wed: 10 am - 12 pm

Senior Tech Zone

Tech help provided by senior Johnson County Livable Community for Successful Aging volunteers.
Thu: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to learn how to use Google or make better searches? Or would you like to try your hand at Facebook, blogging or learn how to scan? Or maybe you just need some extra help using a computer.

Monday, May 7, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to learn how to use Google or make better searches? Or would you like to try your hand at Facebook, blogging or learn how to scan? Or maybe you just need some extra help using a computer.

Monday, May 14, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to learn how to use Google or make better searches? Or would you like to try your hand at Facebook, blogging or learn how to scan? Or maybe you just need some extra help using a computer.

Monday, May 21, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Featured Events

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Bookmobile
Friday, November 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Bookmobile
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Meeting Room A
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Meeting Room A