Classes & Tech Help

We offer a variety of classes for people of all ages. Learn new skills, review an old knowledge, or advance to topic mastery.

Drop In Tech Help

We offer weekly times for you to ask staff tech questions.
Mon: 10 am - 12 pm
Tue: 12 pm - 4 pm
Wed: 10 am - 12 pm

Senior Tech Zone

Tech help provided by senior Johnson County Livable Community for Successful Aging volunteers.
Thu: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 31, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Create a family album using your digital pictures.

Monday, April 2, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)

Want to learn how to use Google or make better searches? Or would you like to try your hand at Facebook, blogging or learn how to scan? Or maybe you just need some extra help using a computer.

Friday, April 6, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Meeting Room D

Already a Facebook user? Come and learn how to get control of your timeline and home feed. Find new ways to connect on Facebook by creating an event or group.

Monday, April 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Lab

Technology getting the better of you? Have questions about computers, ebook readers, iPods, or your cell phone?

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Lab

Discover how to organize and use your Pinterest account to its fullest potential.

Featured Events

Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Storytime Room
Saturday, December 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Storytime Room
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Bookmobile
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C