Bookmobile

Our regular schedule begins June 1st but we have events in May. Meet the Bookmobile at these events scheduled in the community!

Want to print out the schedule? Check out the Bookmobile Schedule PDF.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
8:00am to 12:00pm
Bookmobile

LOCATION: 400 Block of Washington Street

Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Bookmobile

LOCATION: Court Hill Park, 2825 Friendship St

Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
8:00am to 12:00pm
Bookmobile

LOCATION: 400 Block of Washington Street

Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Bookmobile

LOCATION: Terry Trueblood Recreation Area, 4213 SE Sand Road, Iowa City, Iowa 52240

Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Bookmobile

LOCATION: Kiwanis Park, Aber Ave & Teg Dr

Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
8:00am to 12:00pm
Bookmobile

LOCATION: 400 Block of Washington Street

Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Bookmobile

LOCATION: North Market Square Park, 600 Fairchild St

Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
8:00am to 12:00pm
Bookmobile

LOCATION: 400 Block of Washington Street

Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Bookmobile

LOCATION: Oak Grove Park, Page St & Dodge St

Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Bookmobile

LOCATION: Creekside Park, 1858 7th Ave Ct

Featured Events

Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Pedmall, Other
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Meeting Room A
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C