Upcoming Events

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp...

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Digital Media Lab

Adults and teens: get one-on-one help with your writing from Kirkwood Community College writing tutors at the Library-Community writing...

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Digital Media Lab

Adults and teens: get one-on-one help with your writing from University of Iowa writing tutors at the Library-Community writing center...

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
11:30am to 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Poetry Month with Reading Aloud

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Digital Media Lab

Adults and teens: get one-on-one help with your writing from Kirkwood Community College writing tutors at the Library-Community writing...

Friday, Apr 5, 2019
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room A
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
12:30pm to 5:30pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

"Misfitting: Disability Broadly Considered", a Disabilities Studies Humanities Symposium. The symposium will bring leading...

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

Misfitting: Disability Broadly Considered Humanities Symposium.

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Digital Media Lab

Adults and teens: get one-on-one help with your writing from University of Iowa writing tutors at the Library-Community writing center...

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
11:30am to 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Poetry Month with Reading Aloud

Featured Events

Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C
Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Meeting Room D
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Storytime Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Meeting Room A