Upcoming Events

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp...

Friday, Oct 4, 2019
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room A
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp...

Friday, Nov 1, 2019
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room A
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp...

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp...

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019
10:00am to 9:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

The Library is closed in honor of the Christmas holiday. The Library webpage is available 24/7 at icpl.org

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
10:00am to 9:00pm
Meeting Room A, Meeting Room B, Meeting Room C

The Library is closed in honor of the New Years Day holiday. The Library's web page and catalog can be accessed 24 hours a day at...

Friday, Jan 3, 2020
9:00am to 10:00am
Meeting Room A
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Boardroom

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at http://www.icgov.org/boardagendas.asp...

Featured Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Room
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Meeting Room A
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Meeting Room E (2nd Floor)
Saturday, February 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Other, Iowa City Book Festival